Tamil Songs Download


Ayan songs download masstamilan

Starring: Surya, Tamannaah
Music: Harris Jayaraj
Album Year: 2009
Category: Tamil Movie
Mp3 Quality: 128 Kbps/ 320 Kbps

Ayan is a Tamil language action film released in 2009, directed by K. V. Anand and starring Suriya and Tamannaah in lead roles. The music for the film was composed by Harris Jayaraj. Here is the list of songs from the movie Ayan:

  1. “Vizhi Moodi” – Sung by Karthik and Prashanthini
  2. “Nenje Nenje” – Sung by Harish Raghavendra and Mahathi
  3. “Honey Honey” – Sung by Haricharan and Devan Ekambaram
  4. “Oyaayiye” – Sung by Benny Dayal and Haricharan
  5. “Vizhi Moodi (Female)” – Sung by Sharmila and Tanvi Shah
  6. “Ivan Yaaro” – Sung by Karthik and Bhargavi

All the songs from the movie were well-received by audiences and went on to become chartbusters. “Vizhi Moodi” and “Honey Honey” were particularly popular and received high praise for their catchy tunes and lively choreography.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Check Also
Back to top button