New Releases Tamil Songs Download

Jagame Thanthiram

Jagame Thanthiram songs download masstamilan

Starring: Dhanush, James Cosmo, Aiswarya Lekshmi, Kalaiyarasan
Music:  Santhosh Narayanan
Album Year: 2020
Category: Tamil Movie
Mp3 Quality: 128 Kbps/ 320 Kbps

Jagame Thanthiram is a Tamil-language action-thriller film directed by Karthik Subbaraj, released in 2021. The music for the film was composed by Santhosh Narayanan. Here is the list of songs from Jagame Thanthiram:

  1. “Rakita Rakita Rakita” – Sung by Dhanush, Dhee, and Santhosh Narayanan
  2. “Bujji” – Sung by Anirudh Ravichander and Santhosh Narayanan
  3. “Theengu Thaakka” – Sung by Dhee and Arivu
  4. “Nethu” – Sung by Anirudh Ravichander and Santhosh Narayanan
  5. “Aala Ola” – Sung by Santhosh Narayanan
  6. “Aaraattu” – Sung by Ananthu and Santhosh Narayanan

All the songs from Jagame Thanthiram were well-received by audiences and received critical acclaim for its unique blend of different music genres. “Rakita Rakita Rakita” and “Bujji” became very popular and went on to become chartbusters.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Back to top button