Tamil Songs Download


Jilla songs download masstamilan

Starring: Vijay, Mohanlal, Kajal Aggarwal, Mahat Raghavendra.
Music: D.Imman.
Album Year: 2013
Category: Tamil Movie
Mp3 Quality: 128 Kbps/ 320 Kbps

Jilla is a Tamil action film released in 2014, directed by R. T. Neason and starring Mohanlal, Vijay, and Kajal Aggarwal in lead roles. The music for the film was composed by D. Imman. Here is the list of songs from the movie Jilla:

  1. “Kandaangi Kandaangi” – Sung by Vijay and Shreya Ghoshal
  2. “Jingunamani” – Sung by K. G. Ranjith and Sunidhi Chauhan
  3. “Verasa Pogayile” – Sung by D. Imman and Shreya Ghoshal
  4. “Yeppa Maama Treatu” – Sung by D. Imman, Vijay, and Gana Bala
  5. “Silu Silu” – Sung by S. P. Balasubrahmanyam and Shweta Mohan
  6. “Paattu Onnu” – Sung by SPB Charan and Shweta Pandit

All the songs from the movie were well-received by audiences and went on to become chartbusters. The soundtrack of the movie received positive reviews from critics and helped in the success of the movie.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Check Also
Back to top button