Tamil Songs Download

M. Kumaran S/O Mahalakshmi

M. Kumaran S/O Mahalakshmi songs download masstamilan

Starring: Jayam Ravi, Asin, Nadhiya, Prakash Raj, Vivek
Music: Srikanth Deva
Album Year: 2004
Category: Tamil Movie
Mp3 Quality: 128 Kbps/ 320 Kbps

M. Kumaran S/O Mahalakshmi is a Tamil language family drama film released in 2004, directed by M. Raja and starring Jayam Ravi and Asin in lead roles. The music for the film was composed by Srikanth Deva. Here is the list of songs from the movie M. Kumaran S/O Mahalakshmi:

  1. “Ayyo Ayyo” – Sung by Shankar Mahadevan and Sujatha Mohan
  2. “Kokku Para Para” – Sung by Shankar Mahadevan and Anuradha Sriram
  3. “Kumari Pennin” – Sung by Tippu and Harini
  4. “Mama Mama” – Sung by Shankar Mahadevan and Sadhana Sargam
  5. “Nee Kattum Selai” – Sung by Hariharan and Mahalakshmi Iyer
  6. “Palakattu Pakkathile” – Sung by Karthik and Anuradha Sriram
  7. “Rukku Rukku” – Sung by Tippu and Sujatha Mohan

All the songs from the movie were well-received by audiences and went on to become chartbusters. The song “Palakattu Pakkathile” in particular became very popular and is still played at many functions and events.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Check Also
Back to top button