Tamil Songs Download


Mariyan songs download masstamilan

Starring: Dhanush, Parvathi Menon, Salim Kumar.
Music: AR Rahman.
Album Year: 2013
Category: Tamil Movie
Mp3 Quality: 128 Kbps/ 320 Kbps

Mariyan is a Tamil language romantic drama film released in 2013, directed by Bharat Bala and starring Dhanush and Parvathy Thiruvothu in lead roles. The music for the film was composed by A.R. Rahman. Here is the list of songs from the movie Mariyan:

  1. “Nenje Ezhu” – Sung by A.R. Rahman
  2. “Innum Konjam Naeram” – Sung by Vijay Prakash and Shweta Mohan
  3. “Sonapareeya” – Sung by Javed Ali and Haricharan
  4. “Enga Pona Raasa” – Sung by Shakthisree Gopalan
  5. “I Love My Africa” – Sung by A.R. Rahman and Blaaze

All the songs from the movie were highly appreciated by audiences and music lovers. The song “Innum Konjam Naeram” went on to become a massive hit and won the Filmfare Award for Best Male Playback Singer – Tamil for Vijay Prakash. The soundtrack of the movie was also critically acclaimed and won several awards, including the Mirchi Music Award for Album of the Year – Tamil in 2013.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Check Also
Back to top button