New Releases Tamil Songs Download


Master songs download masstamilan

Starring: Vijay, Vijay Sethupathi, Malavika Mohanan
Music:  Anirudh Ravichander
Album Year: 2021
Category: Tamil Movie
Mp3 Quality: 128 Kbps/ 320 Kbps

Master is a Tamil language action-thriller film released in 2021, directed by Lokesh Kanagaraj and starring Vijay and Vijay Sethupathi in lead roles. The music for the film was composed by Anirudh Ravichander. Here is the list of songs from the movie Master:

  1. “Andha Kanna Paathaakaa” – Sung by Yuvan Shankar Raja
  2. “Kutti Story” – Sung by Vijay
  3. “Vaathi Coming” – Sung by Anirudh Ravichander and Gana Balachandar
  4. “Vaathi Raid” – Sung by Anirudh Ravichander and Arivu
  5. “Polakattum Para Para” – Sung by Santhosh Narayanan and Palakkad Sriram
  6. “Master the Blaster” – Sung by Bjorn Surrao

All the songs from the movie were well-received by audiences and went on to become chartbusters. “Vaathi Coming” and “Kutti Story” in particular were hugely popular and became viral hits on social media platforms.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Back to top button