Tamil Songs Download


Remo songs download masstamilan

Starring: Sivakarthikeyan, Keerthy Suresh, Sathish.
Music: Anirudh Ravichander.
Album Year: 2016
Category: Tamil Movie
Mp3 Quality: 128 Kbps/ 320 Kbps

Remo is a Tamil romantic comedy film released in 2016, directed by Bakkiyaraj Kannan and starring Sivakarthikeyan and Keerthy Suresh in lead roles. The music for the film was composed by Anirudh Ravichander. Here is the list of songs from the movie Remo:

  1. “Senjitaley” – Sung by Anirudh Ravichander and Jonita Gandhi
  2. “Meesa Beauty” – Sung by Richard and Anirudh Ravichander
  3. “Sirikkadhey” – Sung by Arjun Kanungo and Srinidhi Venkatesh
  4. “Come Closer” – Sung by Inno Genga
  5. “Daavuya” – Sung by Anirudh Ravichander
  6. “Tamilselvi” – Sung by Nakash Aziz and Anirudh Ravichander

All the songs from the movie were well-received by audiences and went on to become chartbusters. The song “Senjitaley” was particularly popular and went on to become a massive hit.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Back to top button