New Releases Tamil Songs Download

Sema Thimiru

Sema Thimiru songs download masstamilan

Starring: Dhruva Sarja, Rashmika Mandanna
Music:  Chandan Shetty
Album Year: 2021
Category: Tamil Movie
Mp3 Quality: 128 Kbps/ 320 Kbps

Sema Thimiru is a Tamil language action film released in 2021, directed by Badri Venkatesh and starring Kathir and Gautham Menon in lead roles. The music for the film was composed by Navin.

Here is the list of songs from the movie Sema Thimiru:

  1. “Aala Kallan” – Sung by Arivu and Sanjana Kalmanje
  2. “Kanavil Vandha Penne” – Sung by Harihara Sudhan and Navin Iyer
  3. “Kanna Veesi” – Sung by Navin Iyer and Sangeetha Karuppiah
  4. “Poraaliye” – Sung by Navin Iyer and Vignesh Narayanan
  5. “Thaalelo” – Sung by Navin Iyer and Srinidhi S
  6. “Uyir Uruvaatha” – Sung by Navin Iyer and Pradeep Kumar

All the songs from the movie were well-received by audiences and went on to become popular.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Back to top button