Tamil Songs Download


Sivakasi songs download masstamilan

Starring: Vijay, Asin, Prakash Raj, Geetha, Venkat Prabhu, Sai, Vaiyapuri, Chitti Babu & M. S. Baskar
Music: Srikanth Deva
Album Year: 2005
Category: Tamil Movie
Mp3 Quality: 128 Kbps/ 320 Kbps

Sivakasi is a Tamil language action film released in 2005, directed by Perarasu and starring Vijay and Asin in lead roles. The music for the film was composed by Srikanth Deva. Here is the list of songs from the movie Sivakasi:

  1. “Ada Ennatha Solvenungo” – Sung by Tippu and Anuradha Sriram
  2. “Azhagai Pookkuthe” – Sung by Kay Kay and Shreya Ghoshal
  3. “Kodambakkam Area” – Sung by Gana Ulaganathan and Pop Shalini
  4. “Kondaiyil Thazhampoo” – Sung by Shankar Mahadevan and Harini
  5. “Kuchikku Kuchikku” – Sung by Shankar Mahadevan and Anuradha Sriram
  6. “Machan Peru Madurey” – Sung by Tippu and Ganga Sitharasu
  7. “Then Then” – Sung by Tippu and Sumangali

All the songs from the movie were well-received by audiences and went on to become popular. The song “Azhagai Pookkuthe” in particular was a massive hit and still remains a fan favorite.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Check Also
Back to top button