New Releases Tamil Songs Download

Soorarai Pottru

Soorarai Pottru songs download masstamilan

Starring: Suriya, Aparna Balamurali
Music: GV Prakash Kumar
Album Year: 2020
Category: Tamil Movie
Mp3 Quality: 128 Kbps/ 320 Kbps

Soorarai Pottru is a Tamil language drama film released in 2020, directed by Sudha Kongara and starring Suriya, Aparna Balamurali, and Mohan Babu in lead roles. The music for the film was composed by G. V. Prakash Kumar. Here is the list of songs from the movie Soorarai Pottru:

  1. “Maara Theme” – Composed by G. V. Prakash Kumar
  2. “Mannurunda” – Sung by Senthil Ganesh and Anthony Daasan
  3. “Veyyon Silli” – Sung by Harish Sivaramakrishnan
  4. “Kaattu Payale” – Sung by Dhee and Anthony Daasan
  5. “Aagasam” – Sung by Senthil Ganesh and Chinmayi Sripada
  6. “Usure” – Sung by Bombay Jayashri
  7. “Maara’s Aattam” – Composed by G. V. Prakash Kumar

All the songs from the movie were well-received by audiences and critics alike, with praise for their music, lyrics, and vocals. The song “Veyyon Silli” became particularly popular and was a chartbuster.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Back to top button