New Releases Tamil Songs Download


Teddy songs download masstamilan

Starring: Arya
Music: D Imman
Album Year: 2020
Category: Tamil Movie
Mp3 Quality: 128 Kbps/ 320 Kbps

Teddy is a Tamil language action-comedy film released in 2021, directed by Shakti Soundar Rajan and starring Arya and Sayyeshaa in lead roles. The music for the film was composed by D. Imman. Here is the list of songs from the movie Teddy:

  1. “En Iniya Thanimaye” – Sung by Sid Sriram and Chinmayi Sripada
  2. “Kutti Story” – Sung by Anirudh Ravichander
  3. “Teddy Theme” – Composed by D. Imman
  4. “Thanimaye” – Sung by D. Imman
  5. “Unkoodave Porakkanum” – Sung by Sid Sriram and Sunidhi Chauhan
  6. “Velai Thedi” – Sung by Anirudh Ravichander

All the songs from the movie were well-received by audiences and went on to become chartbusters. The song “Kutti Story” in particular, which was also released as a single before the movie, became very popular and was widely shared on social media platforms.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Back to top button