Tamil Songs Download


Vaamanan songs download masstamilan

Starring: Jai, Priya Anand, Lakshmi Rai
Music: Yuvan Shankar Raja
Album Year: 2009
Category: Tamil Movie
Mp3 Quality: 128 Kbps/ 320 Kbps

Vaamanan is a Tamil language action thriller film released in 2009, directed by debutant I. Ahmed and starring Jai and Priya Anand in lead roles. The music for the film was composed by Yuvan Shankar Raja. Here is the list of songs from the movie Vaamanan:

  1. “Aedho Saigirai” – Sung by S. P. Balasubrahmanyam and Saindhavi
  2. “Karu Karu” – Sung by Tippu and Megha
  3. “Oru Devathai” – Sung by Krish and Suchithra
  4. “Rangila” – Sung by Rahul Nambiar
  5. “Siragadikka Aasai” – Sung by Benny Dayal and Shruti Haasan
  6. “Vaama Duraiyamma” – Sung by Yuvan Shankar Raja and Premgi Amaren

All the songs from Vaamanan were well-received by audiences and went on to become popular. The song “Aedho Saigirai” in particular received critical acclaim and went on to win several awards.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Check Also
Back to top button