Tamil Songs Download

Indru Netru Naalai

Indru Netru Naalai songs download masstamilan

Starring: Vishnu, Mia George & Karunakaran.
Music: Hiphop Tamizha.
Album Year: 2015
Category: Tamil Movie
Mp3 Quality: 128 Kbps/ 320 Kbps

Indru Netru Naalai is a Tamil language science fiction comedy film released in 2015, directed by R. Ravikumar and starring Vishnu Vishal and Mia George in lead roles. The music for the film was composed by Hiphop Tamizha. Here is the list of songs from the movie Indru Netru Naalai:

  1. “Indru Netru Naalai” – Sung by K.G. Ranjith
  2. “Naane Thaan Raja” – Sung by Hiphop Tamizha
  3. “Aayiram Thamarai” – Sung by Gana Bala, Aishwarya, and V. V. Prasanna
  4. “Appatakkar” – Sung by Hiphop Tamizha and Kharesma Ravichandran
  5. “Kaadhal Indru” – Sung by Shankar Mahadevan and Shweta Mohan

All the songs from the movie were well-received by audiences and critics, with praise for Hiphop Tamizha’s catchy tunes and creative lyrics. The song “Aayiram Thamarai” in particular went viral and became a hit among the masses.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Check Also
Back to top button