Tamil Songs Download


Madharasapattinam songs download masstamilan

Starring: Aarya, Amy Jackson, Nasser, Omar, VMC Haneefa
Music: G. V. Prakash Kumar
Album Year: 2010
Category: Tamil Movie
Mp3 Quality: 128 Kbps/ 320 Kbps

Madharasapattinam is a Tamil language period romantic drama film released in 2010, directed by A. L. Vijay and starring Arya and Amy Jackson in lead roles. The music for the film was composed by G. V. Prakash Kumar. Here is the list of songs from the movie Madharasapattinam:

  1. “Pookkal Pookkum” – Sung by Roop Kumar Rathod and Harini
  2. “Aaruyire” – Sung by A. R. Rahman
  3. “Vaama Duraiyamma” – Sung by S. P. Balasubrahmanyam and Swetha Mohan
  4. “Kannukkul Kannai” – Sung by G. V. Prakash Kumar and Chinmayi
  5. “Theme Music” – Instrumental

All the songs from the movie were well-received by audiences and went on to become popular. The song “Pookkal Pookkum” and “Aaruyire” were particularly appreciated for their melody and lyrics.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Back to top button