Tamil Songs Download


Paruthiveeran songs download masstamilan

Starring: Karthik, Priyamani, Saravanan, Ponvannan, Kanja Karuppu
Music: Yuvan Shankar Raja
Album Year: 2007
Category: Tamil Movie
Mp3 Quality: 128 Kbps/ 320 Kbps

Paruthiveeran is a Tamil language romantic drama film released in 2007, directed by Ameer Sultan and starring Karthi and Priyamani in lead roles. The music for the film was composed by Yuvan Shankar Raja. Here is the list of songs from the movie Paruthiveeran:

  1. “Ariyadha Vayasu” – Sung by Senthil Dass and Sujatha Mohan
  2. “Avatha Paiya” – Sung by T. L. Maharajan
  3. “Kartharai Seythu” – Sung by Kay Kay and Srivardhini
  4. “Saravanan Onna” – Sung by Karthik
  5. “Thaai Thindra Mannae” – Sung by Mathangi and Naveen

All the songs from the movie were well-received by audiences and went on to become popular. The song “Ariyadha Vayasu” in particular, became a huge hit and is still considered a classic. The soundtrack of the movie was critically acclaimed and won several awards, including a Filmfare Award for Best Music Director for Yuvan Shankar Raja.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Check Also
Back to top button